President: Brent DeShazer
Vice President: Denice Loria Woyski
Secretary: Peggy Plumley
Treasurer: Suzette Prue

The 2020 Executive Committee goals are:

  • FUN! To make the club meetings and outings FUN!
  • To make club meetings interesting and informative for everyone
  • To foster a community-oriented group of adults who have photography in common
  • Promote the enjoyment, interest, and mastering of photographic skills through education, cooperation, and good fellowship
  • To value each and every member; there would be no club without you!

Leave a Reply